• Ruhrallee 185 – 45136 Essen
  • +49 201 / 63 46 - 400

Company

ENVIROTHERM is an internationally active plant engineering and construction company located in Essen, Germany. The company was founded in 2000 and is part of the Allied Resource Corp. Group, Wayne, USA.
ENVIROTHERM represents the holding company for Bamag LLC and, apart from this, a shareholder of a joint venture with the Chinese Dongfang Boiler Group Ltd.

Bamag LLC is a plant contractor offering turnkey plants in the water / waste water sector mainly in the Near East and in Northern Africa. Bamag LLC uses the portfolio of technologies of ENVIROTHERM on more than 1500 reference plants erected during the last 25 years and receives its support on the selection of processes / technologies and equipment.

Together with Dongfang Boiler Group, ENVIROTHERM holds a share of a joint venture established to manufacture honeycomb catalysts designed for flue gas denitrification purposes. The joint venture of Chengdu Dongfang KWH Environmental Protection Catalysts Co. Ltd. (http://www.dec-ltd.cn/en) provides the capability to manufacture more than 15,000 cbm of denitrification catalysts anually. The relevant manufacturing process was supplied by ENVIROTHERM from Germany.

The portfolio of technologies of ENVIROTHERM includes technologies developed and earlier brought to markets by Lurgi-Lentjes.

ENVIROTHERM is an engineering company and plant contractor with its own technologies and a focus on the fields of syngas and fuel-gas generation as well as of power generation from solid fuels which, in particular, may also be derived from secondary raw materials, and of thermal disposal of sewage and industrial sludge as well as of hazardous solid, liquid, pasty-like and gaseous waste materials.

ENVIROTHERM engages itself in the construction of complete flue gas cleaning plants arranged downstream of waste incineration process plants. We own technologies concerning the catalytic denitrification of flue gases from power plants and other combustion systems including manufacturing and selling of honeycomb catalysts (SCR technology) related with comprehensive support in spare parts.

The scope of the portfolio is completed by such components of dedusting equipment as wet/dry-type electrostatic precipitators and baghouse filters including rendering of appropriate after sales services.

Furthermore, the re-deployment of industrial plants to other sites on a turn-key basis belongs to our sphere of competence too. The relevant activities start at the dismantling of plants and will be finished with the complete commissioning of the plant which, subject to new on-site conditions, might be adapted respectively.

ENVIROTHERM has all specialist departments required for a plant engineering and construction company under its own roof.

We are always interested in taking on new projects, regardless of the size. Do you consider establishing a cooperation? We are looking forward to your inquiry!

You may contact us at +49 201 63 46 400.
Or just send us an email senden.

QUALITY & OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY

is our standard!

DIN EN ISO 9001 : 2015

certified

DIN ISO 45001 : 2018

certified

• Ruhrallee 185 – 45136 Essen
  • +49 201 / 63 46 - 400

Unternehmen

ENVIROTHERM ist ein international tätiges Ingenieur- und Anlagenbau-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Essen. Das Unternehmen wurde 2000 gegründet und gehört zur Gruppe der Allied Resource Corp., Wayne, USA.
ENVIROTHERM führt die Bamag LLC und ist auch Gesellschafter in einem Joint Venture mit der chinesischen Dongfang Boiler Group Ltd.

Bamag LLC ist als Anlagenbauer für schlüsselfertige Anlagen im Bereich Wasser/Abwasser vornehmlich im Nahen Osten und in Nordafrika tätig. Bamag LLC nutzt das Technologieportfolio der ENVIROTHERM mit mehr als 1.500 Referenzanlagen aus den vergangenen 25 Jahren und erhält deren technische Unterstützung bei der Auswahl von Prozessen/Technologien und Komponenten.

Zusammen mit der Dongfang Boiler Group ist ENVIROTHERM an einem Joint Venture zur Herstellung von Wabenkatalysatoren zur Entstickung von Rauchgasen beteiligt. Das Joint Venture der Chengdu Dongfang KWH Environmental Protection Catalysts Co. Ltd. (http://www.dec-ltd.cn/en) kann jährlich mehr als 15.000 m³ DeNOx-Katalysatoren herstellen. Der eingesetzte Produktionsprozess stammt aus Deutschland von ENVIROTHERM.

Das Technologie-Portfolio der ENVIROTHERM umfasst durch Lurgi entwickelte und ehemals durch Lurgi-Lentjes vermarktete Technologien.

ENVIROTHERM ist ein Ingenieurunternehmen und Anlagenbauer mit eigenen Technologien und Schwerpunkten in den Bereichen der Synthesegas- und Brenngaserzeugung sowie der Energieerzeugung aus festen Brennstoffen, insbesondere auch aus Sekundärrohstoffen, in der thermischen Entsorgung von Klär- und Industrieschlämmen sowie von Sonderabfällen in fester, flüssiger, pastöser und gasförmiger Form.

ENVIROTHERM baut komplette Rauchgasreinigungsanlagen nach Abfallverbrennungsprozessen. Wir besitzen Technologien zur katalytischen Entstickung von Rauchgasen aus Kraftwerken und sonstigen Verbrennungsanlagen einschließlich Herstellung und Vertrieb von Wabenkatalysatoren (SCR-Technologie).

Abgerundet wird das Portfolio durch Komponenten zur Entstaubung wie Nass-/Trockenelektrofilter und Schlauchfilter mit entsprechendem After Sales Service mit umfangreichem Ersatzteilgeschäft.

Auch die schlüsselfertige Verlagerung von Industrieanlagen an andere Standorte gehört zu unseren Kompetenzen. Diese beginnt mit dem Abbau und endet mit abgeschlossener Inbetriebnahme der ggf. an neue Randbedingungen angepassten Anlage.

ENVIROTHERM GmbH besitzt alle für ein Ingenieur- und Anlagenbauunternehmen notwendige Disziplinen im eigenen Hause.

Wir sind stets an neuen Projekten interessiert – egal ob groß oder klein. Ziehen Sie eventuell eine Kooperation in Betracht? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Sie erreichen uns unter ‍+49 201 / 63 46 - 400.
Sie können uns auch gerne eine E-Mail senden.

QUALITÄT

ist unser Standard!

DIN-EN ISO 9001:2015

Zertifiziert

OHSAS 18001:2007

Zertifiziert

SCC:2011

Zertifiziert