• Ruhrallee 185 – 45136 Essen
  • +49 201 / 63 46 - 400

Clean Water

BAMAG LLC is ENVIROTHERM‘s subsidiary and covers the water sector. BAMAG LLC acts as a system provider for the Engineering, Procurement, Construction (EPC) and operation scope of service within the potable water and wastewater treatment market focusing medium-value projects.

BAMAG LLC‘s activities are mainly in the water and wastewater treatment business for the Middle East and North African market as one of the most important emerging future market with its new growing economies. Environmental issues and especially the water technologies are in absolut forefront of thinking, thus highlighting BAMAG with this special focus.

BAMAG LLC‘s is based on the strong BAMAG history of 118 years experience and over 1.600 plant references worldwide. BAMAG LLC contracted more than 150 water treatment facilities with a capacity of more than 5 Million m³/day in Egypt alone.

BAMAG LLC, Cairo / Egypt

  • Resident in the Egyptian market since 1922
  • More than 50 major orders
  • Independent EPC contractor
  • Drinking water treatment
    • Surface water
    • Groundwater
    • Desalination
  • Cleaning of municipal wastewater
    • Municipal wastewater
    • Mixed wastewater
  • Cleaning of industrial wastewater from:
    • Oilfields (water contaminated with oil)
    • Refineries
    • Chemical industry
    • Food industry
    • Paper industry
    • Metallurgical industry
    • Power plants
The history and philosophy of BAMAG LLC as well as its references and services can be found at their official site: 

www.bamagllc.com

• Ruhrallee 185 – 45136 Essen
  • +49 201 / 63 46 - 400

Sauberes Wasser

BAMAG LLC ist das Tochterunternehmen der ENVIROTHERM und deckt den Bereich des „Sauberen Wassers“ ab. BAMAG LLC bietet neben dem Engineering, Beschaffung und Bau (EPC Contractor) auch Betreiberleistungen im Bereich der Abwasserbehandlung und der Trinkwasseraufbereitung an.

Das Geschäftsfeld der BAMAG LLC konzentriert sich primär auf den Markt Mittelost- und Nord-Afrika, da sich deren Wirtschaft im Wachstum befindet. Umweltthemen und insbesondere die Wassertechnologie stehen im absoluten Fokus, so dass sich speziell die Bamag LLC mit Sitz in Kairo hierauf fokussiert hat.

BAMAG LLCs Erfahrungen im Geschäftsfeld der Wasserver-  und Abwasserentsorgung basieren auf der 118 Jahre alten BAMAG-Geschichte und den über 1.600 gebauten Anlagen weltweit. Allein in Ägypten wurde BAMAG LLC schon mit mehr als 150 Wasserbehandlungsanlagen mit einer Gesamtkapazität von mehr als 5 Mio. m³/h beauftragt.

BAMAG LLC, Kairo / Ägypten

  • Ansässig im ägyptischen Markt seit 1922
  • Mehr als 50 Großaufträge
  • Unabhängiger EPC-Auftragnehmer
  • Trinkwasseraufbereitung
    • Oberflächenwasser
    • Grundwasser
    • Entsalzung
  • Reinigung der kommunalen Abwässer
    • Siedlungsabwasser
    • Gemischte Abwässer
  • Reinigung der Industrieabwässer aus:
    • Ölfelder (mit Öl kontaminierte Wässer)
    • Raffinerien
    • Chemische Industrie
    • Nahrungsmittelindustrie
    • Papierindustrie
    • Metallurgische Industrie
    • Kraftwerken
Die Geschichte und Philosophie der BAMAG LLC sowie deren Referenzen und Leistungsspektrum finden Sie auf deren offiziellen Website: 

www.bamagllc.com