• Ruhrallee 185 – 45136 Essen
  • +49 201 / 63 46 - 400

Clean Air

The composition as well as the kind and quantity of pollutants do not only predetermine the technology of thermal treatment to be applied but do also affect such downstream units as flue gas cleaning or ash treatment systems.

Apart from fully-equipped flue gas cleaning systems, ENVIROTHERM offers also individual process stages on the market (dedusting equipment and components designed for a reduction of nitrogen oxides by the use of honeycomb catalysts). This is to ensure that, in dependence of the combustion process and the presence of impurities, the optimum technology for treatment and removal of inert matters, heavy metals, pollutant gases and nitrogen oxides will be selected.

Manufacturing of honeycomb catalysts takes place in China under the roof a joint venture. ENVIROTHERM assumed responsibility for SCR catalyst sale outside of China. Quality and progress supervision is ensured by own staff.

By the provision of well-proven, efficient and ecologically clean technologies ENVIROTHERM is paying its contribution to the preservation of environment und resources.

This involves the generation of “green” energy, the environmentally acceptable disposal of residues and waste as well as the use of highly efficient flue gas cleaning techniques and the generation of synthetic and fuel gas from solid fuels.

In this respect, the development of high and state-of-art standards is as self-evident as is the use of the latest engineering software. Cooperation with partners, among them university-related ones, allows for a well-directed further development of our technologies.

Complete plants

ENVIROTHERM designed and delivered complete flue gas cleaning plants fitted for incineration plants of its own design and for customer-defined processes.

Learn more

Denitrification

ENVIROTHERM offers catalytic (SCR) and non-catalytic (SNCR) processes for nitrogen oxide reduction in flue gases.

Learn more

Dedusting

ENVIROTHERM offers various technologies to ensure the precipitation of particles and aerosols. We have the capacity to resort to all proven filtration technologies.

Learn more

QUALITY

is our standard!

DIN-EN ISO 9001:2015

certified

OHSAS 18001:2007

certified

SCC:2011

certified

• Ruhrallee 185 – 45136 Essen
  • +49 201 / 63 46 - 400

Saubere Luft

Zusammensetzung sowie Art und Menge an Schadstoffen bestimmen nicht nur das einzusetzende thermische Verfahren, sondern wirken sich auch auf die nachgeschalteten Einrichtungen wie Rauchgasreinigung oder Aschebehandlung aus.

ENVIROTHERM bietet neben kompletten Rauchgasreinigungsanlagen auch einzelne Prozessschritte (Entstaubung sowie Komponenten zur katalytischen Reduktion von Stickoxiden mittels SCR-Wabenkatalysatoren) am Markt an. Damit ist sichergestellt, dass je nach Verbrennungsprozess und Verschmutzungen das optimale Verfahren zur Behandlung und Entfernung von inerten Materialen, Schwermetallen, sowie von Schadgasen und Stickoxiden gewählt wird.

Die Herstellung von Wabenkatalysatoren erfolgt in einem Joint Venture in China. ENVIROTHERM zeichnet für den Vertrieb der SCR-Katalysatoren außerhalb von China verantwortlich. Qualitäts- und Terminüberwachung bei der Herstellung ist durch eigenes Personal sichergestellt.

ENVIROTHERM trägt mit erprobten, effizienten und umweltfreundlichen Technologien zur Schonung von Umwelt und Rohstoffen bei.

Hierzu gehören die Erzeugung von grüner Energie, die umweltfreundliche Entsorgung von Rückständen und Abfällen sowie der Einsatz hocheffizienter Abgasreinigungsverfahren, genauso wie die Erzeugung von Synthese- und Heizgas aus festen Brennstoffen.

Dabei ist die Entwicklung hoher und neuester Standards selbstverständlich, aber auch der Einsatz modernster Auslegungsprogramme. Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern, auch aus dem universitären Bereich, ermöglicht eine gezielte Weiterentwicklung unserer Verfahren.

Komplettanlagen

ENVIROTHERM hat für eigene Verbrennungsanlagen und für Kundenprozesse komplette Gasreinigungsanlagen ausgelegt und geliefert.

Mehr erfahren

Entstickung

Abhängig vom Einsatzfall bietet ENVIROTHERM katalytische (SCR) und nichtkatalytische Verfahren (SNCR) zur Stickoxidreduzierung in Rauchgasen an.

Mehr erfahren

Entstaubung

ENVIROTHERM bietet zur Abscheidung von Partikeln und Aerosolen sehr unterschiedliche Verfahren an. Wir verfügen über alle bewährten Filter-Technologien.

Mehr erfahren

QUALITÄT

ist unser Standard!

DIN-EN ISO 9001:2015

Zertifiziert

OHSAS 18001:2007

Zertifiziert

SCC:2011

Zertifiziert